DJ K – Killa Podcast V.122


Don’t let the intro tunes fool you – after last edition, it felt only right to release a full-on dark jungle assault, with a highlight of exclusives from Osci, who has been hard at work on his album which is dropping soon on SonicTerror. So if you prefer smoother tunes with more groove, check out V.121, otherwise press play now! And hit up Osci for the album release date.

1. Brookes Brothers – Movin’ On
2. Slipz – Pulse
3. Benny Page & MC Spyda – Gangsta
4. MQ – Warning Sign VIP
5. Osci – Buck Down (DJ K VIP instrumental version)
6. Ocsi – Buck Down vocal VIP
– Mad Cobra vocal
7. Osci – Cyberfunk
– Cutty Ranks vocal
8. Osci – Let Us Unite
9. CS-137 & M1ch3l P – Take Over
10. Suicide – Collaboration
11. Riffz – Bwoy Na Test
12. Osci – Slaughterhouse Blues
13. Bman – Wicked Style (DJ K Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s