DJ K – Killa Records Podcast

DJ K – Killa Podcast V.116
June 2, 2017, 9:02 am
Filed under: Podcast, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,


I’ve been doing ragga-jungle + jump-up sets recently, so this podcast is a little taste of what I’ve been experimenting with at live shows. RIP Marcus Intalex.

1. Exploid – Shutdown
2. Andrey HoT – Booyaka Sound
3. Andrey HoT ft. Smoky D – Babylon VIP
4. Buju Banton and Assassin – Those Days (Andrey HoT Remix)
5. Cutty Ranks ft. Echo Slim & Nicko Rebel – Show Mi (Andrey HoT Remix)
6. Jedi – Hideous Foot (Tomoyoshi Remix)
7. Tomoyoshi – Rock Your Body
8. Lynch Mob – Revenge
9. Rumble ft. Blackout JA, Liondub & Marcus Visionary – Weed Weed
10. Gunmen – Warning
11. Agro – Teasin
12. DJ Limited – Dubplate
13. Soulculture & DJ Choppah – Know How Fi Chat (Galvatron Remix)
14. Baby Demo – Mr. Big Spliff
15. Rastamouse – Hot Hot Hot (AcdBrnOut Remix)
16. Da Intalex – What Ya Gonna Do



1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Awesome sounds and a great podcast that can keep me enjoying the beat all night. Thanks for sharing your talent. Great post! Glad I found it.

Comment by Merv H.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: