DJ K – Killa Records Podcast

April 28, 2017, 7:58 am
Filed under: Podcast, Uncategorized | Tags: , ,


A real bloodclot killing!! Here’s 1 hour of amen choppage, ragga samples, clash shouts & some nice throwback styles to the ambient pads of 94. Special thanks to Unity Sessions for the advance of the Northern Gorillaz V.2 EP, with sweet new tracks by Baby Demo, Galvatron and Lavery.. cop your own May 6th.

1. S.Kid & Sariuo – Got A Problem
2. Pastaman – Soundboy Run Away
3. Pastaman – 2 Bad Sound
4. Galvatron – My Selektaah
5. Remarc – R.I.P. (Sariuo Remix)
6. Lavery – 94 War
7. Lavery – King Of The Beats
8. Sariuo – Sonar
9. Sariuo – Watcherman
10. Visual Riddims – Inta Space
11. Lavery – Watch Yourself
12. Visual Riddims – Dubplate Intermission
13. Vocoda – For Real
14. Sariuo – L.A. Life
15. Galvatron – My Love
16. Baby Demo – Rip It Apart



1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Is it possible to download file via Android? I think this feature will be wery helpful
Thnx 🙂

Comment by Vikentiy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: