DJ K – Killa Records Podcast

DJ K – Killa Podcast V.52 – Broken Vision Promo Mixtape for Klaipeda Lithuania, August 2012
August 20, 2012, 8:57 am
Filed under: Podcast | Tags: , , , , ,

1. Slimjah – Nah Mean Remix
2. Slimjah – Kill Fi Fun
3. Slimjah – Trouble in Africa
4. Slimjah – Other Teng
5. Zap – Sexy Mazuka
6. Giant – Collins Booster (Zap Remix)
7. TC feat Dread MC – Burning Starlight (Zap Remix)
8. Baby Cham feat O – Pum Pum Tun Up (HoT Remix)
9. Rusko – Somebody to Love (Dirty Deeds Remix)
10. Tommy McCook & The Aggrovators vs Truspin – A Happy Dub (Uwasa mix)
11. Porter Robinson – Language (Dirty Deeds Drumstep Re-Fix)
12. Peligro – Rankin Bass
13. Ozma – Holy Time
14. Peligro – Stand Ground



1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Dear Killa, Thank you so much for the superb and inspirational mixes you have laid down for me and my hard drive.
Love your work man.
Don’t stop changing…

Comment by sean c

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: